Latest Products http://www.flexitechindustries.com Latest Products 17-07-05 en-us http://www.flexitechindustries.com Backlash Shaft Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/backlash-shaft-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a high-flying Supplier offering quality and certified array of Backlash Shaft Couplings. We have installed a large storage facility wherein we keep a large stock of the offerings. This facility helps us in keeping the entire lot away from the damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain, etc. Brake Drum Gear Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/brake-drum-gear-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients are given the choice to make online or offline payments. We comprehend the requirements of our customers. Thus, we ensure our payment methods are legal, secure, and practical. With our years of experience, our company name figures amidst the most responsive and responsible Suppliers of Brake Drum Gear Couplings. Brake Drum Pin Bush Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/brake-drum-pin-bush-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To minimize the human interference, we have incorporated automated systems and thus, we are capable of maintaining high standards in terms of quality, space or delivery of the products. Owing to our timeliness and hassle free deliveries, we have become the primary choice of the buyers. Chain Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/chain-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. For making sure about the safety of the products during handling, transporting and warehousing, we make use of quality packaging material. And, this task is accomplished by our deft professionals. Continuous Sleeve Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/continuous-sleeve-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We follow strict warehousing rules and thus we keep the extensive range of products safe in our well-structured warehouse, which is supervised by our team of experts. Based in Ahmedabad(India), we are in the business of supplying products that are reckoned for their quality and excellence. Flanged Rigid Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/flanged-rigid-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet urgent and voluminous requirements of the customers, we have installed all the in-house facility at our premises. Laced with modern facilities, it helps us in securing the product line from factors like, moisture, dust, sunlight, etc. We are reckoned as a high-flying Supplier offering quality and certified array of Flanged Rigid Couplings. Flexible Gear Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/flexible-gear-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To offer complete satisfaction to the clients, we ensure that we deliver only faultless range of products and thus we store the entire lot in our secured and capacious warehousing unit. As we are acknowledged for providing high quality products to the clients, we make use of only superior grade raw materials as inputs. The selection of raw material is done by our experts. Flexible Pin Bush Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/flexible-pin-bush-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 You can opt to make payment by LOC, COD, Cash / Bank transfer, etc. according to the suitability of patrons. We are familiar with all and we make sure the transactions are secure. With our years of experience, our company name figures amidst the most responsive and responsible Suppliers of Flexible Pin Bush Couplings. Flexible Tyre Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/flexible-tyre-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance from the smart packaging system has enabled us to meet bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our experts ensure safe packaging of the products. We are staffed with the most up to date machines and cutting-edge technology for the testing of raw material and thus, with without fail we carry out stern quality examinations of the same at the initial stages. Grid Spring Resilient Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/grid-spring-resilient-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our streamlined packaging system that we are able to meet the customized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the products. We are well-established organization successfully operating from Ahmedabad(India); we are a reliable name in the sphere. Half Gear Half Rigid Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/half-gear-half-rigid-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep a huge stock for furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Buyers across the nation can contact us for getting Half Gear Half Rigid Couplings in retail or wholesale at competitive prices. Jaw Flex Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/jaw-flex-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have an in-house facility, which is used for making stocks. Laced with modern amenities, our storehouse keeps the products away from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. As we are acknowledged for providing high quality products to the clients, we make use of only superior grade raw materials as inputs. The selection of raw material is done by our experts. Jaw Spacer Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/jaw-spacer-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As, we have a well-organized resource chain system, our organization is capable of fulfilling wholesale consignments with ease and make on time deliveries. Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we guarantee complete safety of the products. Nylon Gear Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/nylon-gear-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the production of our finished products, we source the raw materials only from the certified and trusted vendors after checking against numerous quality parameters. Delivering orders within the promised time is our forte as we are supported by wide distribution network and fastest transportation facilities. Steel Flex Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/steel-flex-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience, our company name figures amidst the most responsive and responsible Suppliers of Steel Flex Couplings. Our procedures of payment are lawful, simple, and secure. We do not levy concealed charges while presenting the invoice and make sure payment is carried out securely from you to us. Taper Grid Resilient Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/taper-grid-resilient-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Stay confident for the delivery schedules with us as we are recognized for making on-time deliveries. We have installed a large storage facility wherein we keep a large stock of the offerings. This facility helps us in keeping the entire lot away from the damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain, etc. Taper Grid Coupling http://www.flexitechindustries.com/taper-grid-coupling.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering taper grid coupling. Flexitech industries is one of the prominent names engaged in the manufacturing and exporting of high quality couplings such as flexible gear coupling, pin bush coupling, muff coupling, nylon gear coupling, star (jaw) coupling, brake drum geared coupling, brake drum with flexible geared coupling, tyre coupling, rigid coupling, chain coupling, gear coupling, grid coupling, pulley, sprocket, shaft, gears & worm gear, worm shaft, power transmission component, other precision machine components. As per drawing or sample.  Star Coupling http://www.flexitechindustries.com/star-coupling.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering star coupling . Flexitech industries is one of the prominent names engaged in the manufacturing and exporting of high quality couplings such as flexible gear coupling, pin bush coupling, muff coupling, resilient coupling, nylon gear coupling, star (jaw) coupling, brake drum geared coupling, brake drum with flexible geared coupling, tyre coupling, rigid coupling, chain coupling, gear coupling, grid coupling, pulley, sprocket, shaft, gears & worm gear, worm shaft, power transmission component, other precision machine components. As per drawing or sample. Gear Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/gear-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With immense knowledge and expertise in this domain, we have made our position in the domestic market by providing Gear Couplings. We are working in close coordination with the team members and management; they make every endeavor to keep the products piled up safely in our capacious warehouse. By this, we make deliveries in the committed time span. B Flex Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/b-flex-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To keep the extensive array of products safe till final dispatch, we have a well-structured and organized warehouse that is well maintained by veteran professionals. With immense knowledge and expertise in this domain, we have made our position in the domestic market by providing B Flex Couplings. FB Type Bush Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/fb-type-bush-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We use packaging materials that are industrial grade, and non-toxic. The labels on packages are tamper and smudge proof. We have stringent packaging related policies. We are a trusted name in the industry, serving the customers from our base in Ahmedabad(India). Muff Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/muff-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients to make online and offline payment to facilitate the trade and make payment process completely hassle free. We are capable of delivering the bulk consignments of the clientele effortlessly as we have excellent storage facilities. We have segregated units in the warehouse that helps us in delivering all the products systematically. HRC Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/hrc-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We package the entire range of products with industrial-grade wrapping supplies that are environment friendly and safe. Furthermore, the packaging is sturdy to protect against damage and to make sure the product is kept quality assured. We have our own storage unit wherein we keep a large stock for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the clients. Laced with modern amenities, this unit keeps the lot free from the damaging factors. Roller Chain Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/roller-chain-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Not just designing and manufacturing, but we make sure that the packaging of the products is also given the priority. Our packaging experts make use of quality packaging material to deliver the product undamaged. We offer our clients to make online and offline payment to facilitate the trade and make payment process completely hassle free. Resilient Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/resilient-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted name in this arena, we also make sure that the offered products are meticulously packed using the premium material. In addition, our packaging experts check the lot prior to final dispatch. We have invested a huge amount in the excellent storage space and shipping facilities. We, with complete ease, entertain voluminous requirements of our respected patrons and uphold entire records and transactions of the products delivered. Encoder Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/encoder-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of professionals who keep their vigil eyes on the entire lot that is stored in the warehouse. This unit keeps the lot free from the factors like duct, rain, sunlight, etc. We make every effort to deliver the best in class products and for that, we follow standardized packaging norms. This is done by using qualitative packaging material followed by stringent checking by the professionals. Split Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/split-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check on the payment procedures and simultaneously maintain records of the transactions made with us. Thus, we ensure that the payments are received with utmost security. Only under the strict supervision and management of our team members, we make certain that the products are packed as per the set standards; by this we are capable of delivering the range safely. Grid Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/grid-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of professionals who work in assistance with the clients and guide them with the secure payment procedure. With us, clients can do online and offline transactions as per the convenience. We have high-tech and spacious storage unit that is incorporated with all required amenities vital for a safe storage of the products till the final send off. Supervised by efficient personnel, they ensure zero damage to the items to keep up the standards. Rigid Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/rigid-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is renowned as reliable distributor in the industry and based in the well-connected state of Ahmedabad(India). We package the entire range of products with industrial-grade wrapping supplies that are environment friendly and safe. Furthermore, the packaging is sturdy to protect against damage and to make sure the product is kept quality assured. Pin Bush Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/pin-bush-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we want to maintain transparency in the business dealings, we offer an invoice stating all the necessary details of the payment and also ensure that the transactions should remain safe. The team of quality auditors ensures the product quality on several counts prior to final dispatch. Steel Gear Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/steel-gear-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To offer complete satisfaction to the clients, we ensure that we deliver only faultless range of products and thus we store the entire lot in our secured and capacious warehousing unit. We have a wide supply chain network that enables us to make delivery of consignments within the stipulated time. Brake Drum With Gear Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/brake-drum-with-gear-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we have a widespread supply chain network; we can satisfy buyers by catering to bulk requirements and making delivery within the stipulated time. We are reckoned for the quality that we offer in our products. And, for maintaining it, we make use of the world-class raw material for manufacturing the products. Brake Drum With Flexible Gear Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/brake-drum-with-flexible-gear-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can stay rest assured with us for their orders as we ensure zero damage to the products that we deliver. For this, we store the entire lot in a spacious warehouse till the final dispatch. We have a wide supply chain network that enables us to make delivery of consignments within the stipulated time. Brake Drum With Flexible Couplings http://www.flexitechindustries.com/brake-drum-with-flexible-couplings.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We comprehend that natural and physical damages can cause harm to goods and hamper with the quality. Therefore, we make sure our products are wrapped firmly with superior packaging supplies. We have a capacious warehouse facility that assists us completely in making stock and furnishing varied requirements of the clients. Also, our facility is equipped with modern storage amenities.